APS SUPPORT STAFF

Carlos Gualotuna

Esther Cuevas

Payroll/HR Department
e.cuevas@altaps.org

Rachel Villalobos

Director of Special Education
r.villalobos@altaps.org

Linda Vargas

Student Data Coordinator
l.vargas@academiamoderna.org

Marissa Rascon

Expanded Learning Program Coordinator
m.rascon@altaps.org

Walter Resendiz

Martin Varela

Information Technology (IT) Manager
m.varela@altaps.org

Eduardo Diaz

Mayra Henriquez

Meal Coordinator
m.henriquez@prepatec.org

Glenda Aleman

Meal Program Director
g.aleman@altaps.org

Blanca Arana

Carlos Gualotuna